FIFTY: The Complete Set

FIFTY: The Complete Set

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In this exciting collection of stories, you'll learn about the American Experiment through the experience of “regular folk” – one from each state. Rebels, Industrialists, Foresters, Farmers, Immigrants from every corner of the planet and Native Folk who have been here for a very long time – you will meet them all in a moment of true citizenship: when they make the American Experiment their own.

The Complete FIFTY Collection includes:

  • Fifty-six Stories – one story for each U.S. state, for the District of Columbia, and for each of the American Territories
  • FIFTY Study Guide – printable study notes to accompany each story.

These stories are all historical fiction – pulling from real historical and biographical facts – but “sparkled” into a narrative that engages and inspires.

Each story in our FIFTY series is accompanied by study notes (printables included with purchase) that frame how the story can inspire further lessons in American history, geography, and civics along with providing themes that can support our children's growth and development.

Ages 8+